Holy Name Society Installs New Officers; Meeting Monday June 18

Members of the Holy Name are pictured in the photo below. On Sunday, June 17 Fr. Ron installed the following as officers in the Society:  President: Robert Makowski, Vice President: Michael Gilhooly, Treasurer: Edward Bosiacki, Secretary: Robert Koza, and Sgt. at Arms: Ted Kniazuk.

The Holy Name Society will meet on Monday, June 18 at 7 p.m. in the Convent. Light refreshments will be served. This is the last meeting until September, 2012. New members are encouraged to attend and join.



This entry was posted on June 17, 2012 by in Photos.